“LoveLive! Sunshine!! 5th LoveLive!” special screening.

  • image 01
  • image 02
  • image 03
Date and Time
Saturday, December 28th, 2019


Fans once again gather in Shinjuku.
The area in front of Seibu Shinjuku Station was packed with excitement for the LoveLive! screening.

Saturday, December 28th, 2019 at 4 pm & 6 pm, We were held a special screening featuring new footage of live performance by Aqours from "LoveLive! Sunshine!! Aqours 5th LoveLive! ~Next SPARKLING!!~".
And, that was also available live streaming.

Yunika Vision has been holding screenings each time since the first Aqours live. Once again this time, countless fans packed the screening venue at SEIBU SHINJUKU PePe Front Square.

When fans bringing LoveLive! merchandise gathered in front of Seibu Shinjuku Station at 4PM, the screening started with the song "Bokura no Hashittekita Michi wa...". When the members were shown on the Vision screens, you could hear the rejoicing voices of everyone who gathered.
After that, the screening gradually heated up, and cheers came from all over the square every time the song changed. You could see people enjoying the screening in all kinds of ways, from waving light sticks to those immersing themselves in the live world with earphones using the VISION α app.

The screening became even more energetic at 6PM, and Seibu Shinjuku's PePe Plaza was an open live space with fans swaying their bodies or clapping along and cheering to the music. People passing by the large crowd and moving colorful light sticks stopped to see what was going on, and were very surprised to find out it was a LoveLive! concert.
At the end of the last song, a big applause erupted from the crowd, and the screening ended on a high note.

Many people watched the live video on Twitter, and with comments including "Yunika Vision's unique 3 screens are great" and people actually there writing "it was worth coming since it actually felt like a live performance using the app" on social media, it seems like everyone enjoyed the ad hoc experience.

【Program】 Featuring 13 songs new footage of live performance from Blu-ray & DVD "LoveLive! Sunshine!! Aqours 5th LoveLive! ~Next SPARKLING!!~", that will be released on JANUARY 8th, 2020.

  1. Bokura no Hashittekita Michi wa...
  2. Daydream Warrior
  3. Tousou Meisou Mevius loop
  4. Yosoku Fukanou Driving!
  5. Hop? Stop? Nonstop!
  6. Believe again
  7. Brightest Melody
  8. Over The Next Rainbow
  9. Jump up HIGH!!
  10. Sotsugyou Desune
  11. Guilty!? Farewell party
  12. Sakura Bye Bye
  13. Next SPARKLING!!
  • (All videos are the full-length, uncut version.)
  • 【Contact】