SuperM special feature.

Linked apps "VISION α" is available for even more exciting experience during this feature program!

SuperM is a supergroup called the "Avengers of K-pop" composed of seven members selected from four existing groups: SHINee, EXO, NCT 127 and WayV.
To celebrate their first performance in Japan, we will deliver to you the music video to SuperM's "Jopping" and for songs by the groups the members belong to.
Check out the music videos of these talented artists that are extremely popular especially in Asia!

Broadcast period

February 14th (Fri.) to February 20th (Thu.).
※No broadcast on February 18th.
11:00 am 1:00 pm 3:00 pm 5:00 pm 7:00 pm
Duration is 29 minutes
※Times are subject to change without notice.

Feature program

We will broadcast 6 music videos.

  1. Obsession / EXO
  2. UN Village / BAEKHYUN
  3. Famous / TAEMIN
  4. Superhuman / NCT 127
  5. Take Off / WayV
  6. Jopping / SuperM

※All videos are the full-length, uncut version.

SuperM official site


When a smartphone with “VISION α”installed is held up to the YUNIKA VISION screen, designated programs with high quality sound can be heard.