ENHYPEN special feature.

Linked apps "VISION α" is available for even more exciting experience during this feature program.

ENHYPEN is a boy group formed by seven members selected from the Korean survival reality show "I-LAND".
To celebrate the release of their Japanese debut single "BORDER : 儚い" on Tuesday, July 6, 2021, here are music videos for five songs, including their latest.

Broadcast period

July 8th (Thu.) to July 18th (Sun.).
11:00 am 1:00 pm 3:00 pm 5:00 pm 7:00 pm
Duration is 21 minutes
※Times are subject to change without notice.

Feature program

Featuring five music videos of ENHYPEN.

  1. Given-Taken [Japanese Ver.]
  2. Drunk-Dazed
  3. FEVER
  4. Let Me In (20 CUBE)
  5. Given-Taken

※All videos are the full-length, uncut version.
※Program content subject to change.

ENHYPEN official site


When a smartphone with “VISION α”installed is held up to the YUNIKA VISION screen, designated programs with high quality sound can be heard.