SuperM feature from February 14th (Fri.) to February 20th (Thu.).

SuperM feature from February 14th (Fri.) to February 20th (Thu.).
※except for February 18th.

Linked apps "VISION α" is available for even more exciting experience during this feature program!

SuperM is a supergroup called the "Avengers of K-pop" composed of seven members selected from four existing groups: SHINee, EXO, NCT 127 and WayV.
To celebrate their first performance in Japan, we will deliver to you the music video to SuperM's "Jopping" and for songs by the groups the members belong to.
Check out the music videos of these talented artists that are extremely popular especially in Asia!

【Feature program】 We will broadcast 6 music videos.

  1. Obsession / EXO
  2. UN Village / BAEKHYUN
  3. Famous / TAEMIN
  4. Superhuman / NCT 127
  5. Take Off / WayV
  6. Jopping / SuperM

※All videos are the full-length, uncut version.

What is VISION α ?

VISION α app icon

Directions/App Download

  • Listen to VISION screen audio using your smartphone with high-quality sound.
  • Enter gift campaigns held by Yunika Vision.

This application can only be used in front of the VISION screens.

YUNIKA VISION -linked app :vision-a